Staff

Our staff of caring professionals is dedicated to making a difference in the lives of the abused children we serve.

Administration:

Tammi Pitzen, Executive Director tpitzen@cacjc.org
Theresa Hart, Development Director thart@cacjc.org
Ginny Sagal, Communication & Outreach Coordinator vsagal@cacjc.org
Angela Watson, Office Manager awatson@cacjc.org
Linda Johnson, Billing Clerk ljohnson@cacjc.org

Therapy Department:

Catherine Zern, LCSW, Therapist czern@cacjc.org
Teresa Bullock, Therapist tbullock@cacjc.org
Shannon Modjeski, Therapist smodjeski@cacjc.org
Eliza Moyer, Clinical Service Coordinator emoyer@cacjc.org

Intake:

Cari Allen, Forensic Interviewer/Regional Trainer cdickson@cacjc.org
Jennifer Canjura, Forensic Interviewer/Intake Case Manager jcanjura@cacjc.org
Jacki Nelson, Intake/MDT Coordinator jnelson@cacjc.org

Medical Department:

Dr. Natalya Miller, Medical Director nmiller@cacjc.org
Kayli Devincenzi, Medical Assistant kdevincenzi@cacjc.org